Loading Events

« All Events

2021 RAP Live Summit

February 6

RAP SUMMIT-  FEBRUARY 6, 2021

10 am Pacific • 11 am Mountain • 12 pm Central • 1 pm Eastern

 

 

Hosts: Renee King Sonnen and Jane Velez Mitchell

Details

Date:
February 6
Website:
https://rancheradvocacy.org/summit/

Organizer

RAP Summit
Website:
https://rancheradvocacy.org/summit/