Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2021

2021 RAP Live Summit

February 6

RAP SUMMIT-  FEBRUARY 6, 2021 10 am Pacific • 11 am Mountain • 12 pm Central • 1 pm Eastern     Hosts: Renee King Sonnen and Jane Velez Mitchell

Find out more »

May 2021

First Friday Town Hall – May

May 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Zoom

Participate in our monthly town hall meetings and engage with industry leaders, innovators, and professionals live every month! * Must be a member to participate

Find out more »

June 2021

June 2021 Members Only Town Hall

June 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Zoom

Join in our monthly town hall meetings and engage with industry leaders, innovators, and professionals live every month! * Must be a member to participate Register here

Find out more »

Carbon Literacy Workshop & Certification – with a Splash of Hemp

June 10 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Use the promo code: GreenNHA for a 15% Discount! Sharpen your professional green skills with an award winning certification - regardless of your company's industry or your profession. “Everyone is going to need to understand the same way you’d assume everyone in business needs to have some fluency in social media today, or that everyone would be able to use a computer 20 years ago.” - Andrew Winston A handful of colorless gases are raising temperatures and threatening life on…

Find out more »

USA CBD Expo

June 11 - June 13
Georgia World Congress Center, 285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
atlanta, GA 30313 United States
+ Google Map

THE NATION'S LARGEST CBD EVENT

Find out more »
+ Export Events