Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2020

The Science of Cannabis 2020

September 3, 2020

Want to learn how heavy metals are regulated across US states and what could be improved? Then you should join Robert Thomas of Scientific Solutions at The Science of Cannabis 2020, taking place September 3 at 9am PDT. In this talk, Robert will explore how the cannabis industry can learn from the pharmaceutical industry to not only understand the many potential cultivation sources of heavy metal contamination, but also how the final cannabis products can be impacted by the manufacturing equipment,…

Find out more »

Auction of Surplus Assets

September 15, 2020
Hyperams

HYPERAMS, LLC to Conduct Auction of Surplus Assets to the On-going Operations of GenCanna Acquisition Corp. in Partnership with The Branford Group and Perfection Industrial Auction of Well-Maintained Agricultural Equipment in Lexington, Kentucky Lexington, KY (August 17, 2020) HYPERAMS, LLC, in partnership with the Branford Group and Perfection Industrial, announced it will conduct an online auction of surplus assets owned by Kentucky-based GenCanna Acquisition Corp, a large vertically-integrated producer of hemp-derived CBD (cannabidiol) products. The auction will feature John Deere…

Find out more »

November 2020

CWCBExpo Insider

November 17, 2020 - November 18, 2020

CWCBExpoInsider is the most important event of 2020 to build your business, stay connected and catapult your ideas and business forward. Interact with professionals, speakers and exhibitors in the cannabis and hemp industries. The CWCBExpo Insider 2020 is a must tune-in and attend business event that you cannot afford to miss. The CWCBExpo Insider Showcase Conference Series features: “The Titans“ – hear from the brave trailblazers, pioneers and icons in the cannabis and hemp industries who started and shaped the…

Find out more »

December 2020

First Friday Town Hall Meeting

December 1, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

  The National Hemp Association board and staff members want to interact with YOU by hosting recurring First Friday Zoom meets! Please register and join us for our first one on December 4th at 1:00 est *Open to all current NHA members Register today: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMoceqoqzMjE9W5G-eIqT4lwIExOr7B-SSV If you are not a member, but would like to attend, please sign up today: https://nationalhempassociation.org/membership-has-its-advantages-2/

Find out more »

February 2021

2021 RAP Live Summit

February 6

RAP SUMMIT-  FEBRUARY 6, 2021 10 am Pacific • 11 am Mountain • 12 pm Central • 1 pm Eastern     Hosts: Renee King Sonnen and Jane Velez Mitchell

Find out more »
+ Export Events